Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Football: Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
-
G-E-T High School Football
Tue, Aug 2
Football: Varsity vs. TBD (Home)
-
G-E-T High School Football
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Finance Committee Meetings
G-E-T High School Library
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Registration Day
-
Regular Board Meeting
G-E-T High School Library
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Football: Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
Cadott High School
Football: Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
Fall Creek High School
Golf: Girls Varsity (Away)
-
Skyline Golf Club School
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Golf: Girls Varsity (Away)
-
Tomah Hiawatha Golf Club
Registration Day
-
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Golf: Girls Varsity (Away)
-
La Crosse Country Club
Golf: Girls JV (Home)
Ettrick Golf Course School
Football: Varsity vs. Mondovi (Home)
-
G-E-T High School Football
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Golf: Girls Varsity (Away)
-
Nekoosa High School
Football: C-Team vs. Mondovi (Home)
-
G-E-T Football
Wed, Aug 24
Golf: Girls Varsity (Away)
-
Viroqua Hills Golf Course
Fri, Aug 26
Football: Varsity vs. Baldwin-Woodville (Away)
-
Baldwin-Woodville High School
Sat, Aug 27
Cross Country: Boys Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
Maple Grove Cross Country Course - West Salem
Cross Country: Girls Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
Maple Grove Cross Country Course - West Salem
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Golf: Girls Varsity (Away)
-
Trempealeau Mountain Golf Club
Football: C-Team vs. Arcadia (Home)
-
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School Football
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Golf: Girls Varsity (Home)
Ettrick Golf Course School
Cross Country: Boys Middle School vs. Multiple Schools
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
Cross Country: Girls Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
Volleyball: Girls C-Team vs. Black River Falls (Away)
-
Black River Falls High School
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Black River Falls (Away)
-
Black River Falls High School
Cross Country: Boys Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Black River Falls (Away)
-
Black River Falls High School
Fri, Sep 2
Football: Varsity vs. Aquinas (Home)
-
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School Choir Room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ettrick Elementary
  • Galesville Elementary
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • School Board Meetings
  • Trempealeau Elementary
  • District Calendar
  • High School Baseball - C-Team
  • High School Baseball - JV
  • High School Baseball - Varsity
  • High School Basketball - Boys C-Team
  • High School Basketball - Boys JV
  • High School Basketball - Boys Varsity
  • High School Basketball - Girls C-Team
  • High School Basketball - Girls JV
  • High School Basketball - Girls Varsity
  • High School Cross Country - Boys JV
  • High School Cross Country - Boys Varsity
  • High School Cross Country - Girls JV
  • High School Cross Country - Girls Varsity
  • High School Football - C-Team
  • High School Football - JV
  • High School Football - Varsity
  • High School Golf - Girls JV
  • High School Golf - Girls Varsity
  • High School Volleyball - C-Team
  • High School Volleyball - JV
  • High School Volleyball - Varsity
  • Middle School Basketball - Boys 7th
  • Middle School Basketball - Boys 8th
  • Middle School Basketball - Girls 7th
  • Middle School Basketball - Girls 8th
  • Middle School Cross Country - Boys
  • Middle School Cross Country - Girls
  • Middle School Football
  • Middle School Volleyball - 7th Grade
  • Middle School Volleyball - 8th Grade